All Obituaries


Urban Benson


Urban (Ben) Benson, 72, of Bismarck, ND, passed away at his home on November 9, 2018. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CST on Wednesday, November 14, 2018, at the Twin Buttes Memorial Hall, Twin...

Benjamin Muhlhauser


Benjamin “Ben” J. Muhlhauser, 83, of Beulah, ND passed away Thursday, November 1, 2018 at Sakakawea Medical Center, Hazen. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CST on Monday, November 5,...

Ida Knell


Ida Knell, 99, passed away on October 21, 2018 at Elm Crest Manor, New Salem. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Friday, October 26, 2018 at Peace Lutheran Church, Hazen, ND, with Pastor...

Elda (Drath) Baisch


Elda Baisch, 84, of Hazen, ND passed away Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Sakakawea Medical Center, Hazen. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at St. Matthew’s...

Mariann Sayler


Mariann P. Sayler, 89, Beulah, passed away peacefully on October 15, 2018. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at the Beulah Congregational Church, Beulah, ND with...

Carol Buchmann


Carol Buchmann, 71, passed away on October 14, 2018 at CHI St. Alexius Medical Center, Bismarck, ND. A visitation will be held on Sunday, October 21, 2018 from 1:00-3:00 PM CDT at Barbot Funeral...

Agnes Wiedrich


Agnes Wiedrich, 96, Beulah, ND, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at Sakakawea Medical Center, Hazen, ND. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at...

Rodney Lukins 1


Rodney Roger Lukins, 67, Pick City, died Monday, October 8, 2018 at Trinity Hospital, Minot. Services will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,...

William Fritsch


William “Bill” Lawrence Fritsch, 64, of Stanton, ND, passed away unexpectedly of natural causes at his home on October 5, 2018. Services will be held on Wednesday, October 10, at 11:00...

Mertie Stompro


Mertie R. Stompro Sr., 87, died peacefully on October 2, 2018, at the Good Shepherd Home, Watford City.  Services will be held at 11:00 AM CDT at the North Dakota Veteran’s Cemetery...
© 2018 Barbot Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS