All Obituaries


Lucy Pfenning


LUCILLE “LUCY” P. PFENNING, 84, of Beulah, passed away on Thursday, July 19, 2018, at St. Alexius Medical Center, Bismarck.  Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT, Tuesday, July...

Vera Keith


Vera Keith, 84, of Thermopolis, WY formerly of Zap, ND passed away Thursday, July 12, 2018 in Thermopolis. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at the Beulah...

LaVonne Schwab


LaVonne Marie Schwab, 73, passed away peacefully on July 3, 2018. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Monday, July 9, 2018 at St. Martin’s Catholic Church, Hazen, ND with Father Kenneth...

Eldora Sailer


Eldora Sailer, 77, of Hazen, passed away July 3, 2018 surrounded by her loving family at CHI St. Alexius Medical Center, Bismarck, ND. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Friday, July 6, 2018...

Helma Brunmeier


Helma Frieda Kloman Brunmeier, 88, of Hazen, ND passed away Monday, June 18, 2018 at Sakakawea Medical Center, Hazen. Services will be held at 2:00 PM CDT on Friday, June 22, 2018 at Peace...

Dennis Bergland


Dennis O. Bergland, 71, of Hazen, ND passed away Monday, June 18, 2018 at Sanford Health, Bismarck. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Friday, June 22, 2018 at Barbot Funeral Home, Beulah...

Eldora Kilber


Eldora K. Kilber, 64, of Beulah, ND passed away Monday, June 11, 2018 at Knife River Care Center, Beulah. Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT on Monday, June 18, 2018 at Barbot Funeral Home,...

Clara Mattheis


CLARA MATTHEIS, 96, of Hazen, died Sunday, June 10, 2018, at the Missouri Slope Care Center, Bismarck.  Services will be held at 10:00 AM CDT, Thursday, June 14, 2018, at Zion Lutheran...

William "Bill" Graney


William “Bill” C. Graney, 74, Beulah, passed away peacefully on June 9, 2018, surrounded by his loving family after a brief and courageous battle with cancer.  Services will be...

Florence Zarr


Florence Zarr, 90, of Dodge, ND entered into eternal life on Friday, May 25, 2018. Services will be held at 11:00 AM CDT/10:00 AM MDT on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at St. Paul’s Catholic...
© 2018 Barbot Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS